the place of dreams: harmonize.

I was recently asked by a fellow architectural blogger, Ana Maria Manzo, to contribute a guest post on her blog, the place of dreams. She’s has a wonderful and thought provoking blog. If you haven’t read her blog, I encourage you to do so. She’s also on Twitter @anammanzo so follow her tweets if you’re not already!

I was very flattered that she asked me to contribute, and I was delighted to oblige. The theme of the guest post was “harmony”; a subject I was not comfortable with – at first. I was not the only person she asked to contribute to her blog about “harmony”. I must admit I was a little intimidated with how to address the topic. But then I was inspired. You may find the guest post here.

Oh, and I have a delightful surprise at the end of the guest post, which I think you will enjoy!!

One thought on “the place of dreams: harmonize.

Leave a Reply

