Zaha Hadid and Swarovski Crystals

I was in Soho and noticed Zaha Hadid’s name in the window of Swarovski Crystallized store. Intrigued, I went to see what Ms. Hadid designed for Swarovski. Bracelets. I generally like her designs and this is something I would consider getting but I think my wrist and fist would not compliment the elegant contours and shape of the bracelet. The Swarovski crystals appear to float delicately in the clear resin like champagne effervescence. 

Which color would you get?

Image0image1image

Leave a Reply

